New Year work

Hello

Working on bags for a consignment order for friends, they picked out things form my photos then put together a what they like.

Had a good time making these bags for my support group,  brings me back to how I got started making bags.

Making bags for these friends gave me so much joy it reminded me about making my first bag, that bag was for a great friend that is no longer with us and it reminded me of the joy I got giving it to her.

Its a great thing making my first bags of the year for friends.

Wishing for a world of peace for this new year, ty

SONY DSC  SONY DSC  SONY DSCSONY DSC  SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

